Solved Warzone.

Discussion in 'Pre-Sale Questions' started by xSPEAR, May 4, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xSPEAR

    xSPEAR New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, I want to buy warzone pack. Is it updated now and is the spoofer working for it or should I wait more? I just want to use walls.
     
  2. Bonsai

    Bonsai Super Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    1,309
    Likes Received:
    1,938
    It is updated and there is no spoofer included.
     
  3. xSPEAR

    xSPEAR New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    So if i want to only use wall and map hack in a legit way so basically i wont get reported, is there a chance i could get hardware banned?
     
  4. nCore

    nCore Godlike Customer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2020
    Messages:
    1,242
    Likes Received:
    414
    If you dont use nothing, just inject the cheat and EO get detected, everybody will get perm banned.

    With legit play you will not get shadow banned because you will not get reports but you still take the risk, if EO detected everybody who is inject the cheat get perm banned.
     
  5. broswag

    broswag New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    will you get banned after the cheat has been detected? or as long as you play while the cheat is undetected you wont get banned?
     
  6. Dogo59

    Dogo59 New Member Customer

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello can someone help me I bought the Aim bot warzone at 30euros after having downloaded it when I launch the games after launching the Aim bot software the game crashes impossible to launch the game thank you in advance
     
  7. nCore

    nCore Godlike Customer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2020
    Messages:
    1,242
    Likes Received:
    414
    Steps: Spoofer -> EO -> Battlenet.

    But im sure you don't have spoofer so just EO -> Battlenet.
     
  8. BackSt3p

    BackSt3p Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    If the cheat gets detected you are automatically banned. It doesn’t matter if you were legit or not.
    So what do we remember? do not cheat on the main account
     
  9. temgesic384

    temgesic384 Member Customer

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Actually I was told here to load EO first, then Spoof.
     
  10. Bonsai

    Bonsai Super Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    1,309
    Likes Received:
    1,938
    Yes, that's the right order. load EO first, then Spoofer
     

Share This Page