Solved spoofer

Discussion in 'Pre-Sale Questions' started by gardakan128, Jun 11, 2021 at 2:17 PM.

  1. gardakan128

    gardakan128 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2021
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    on all the post i read,
    to use the eo u need a spoofer right ?

    i know i seems noob asking that haha but last time i cheated was mw3 spoofer wasn't needed that time x)
     
  2. Uber911

    Uber911 Member Customer

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    9
    EO doesnt include a spoofer at the moment, but you can play without a spoofer, although i wouldn't recommend it as it would get your real hardware id banned. if you get a spoofer you can also play on a new account after getting banned, which you cant do if you dont have a spoofer.
     
  3. Callmekev

    Callmekev Active Member Customer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2020
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    7
    you dont exactly need a spoofer for it to work but you should 100% get one to keep your accounts safe it is so worth it especially if you get banned and need to make a new account
     
  4. DarithIsHacking

    DarithIsHacking Member Customer

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    4
    nah you don't need it. I've been perma banned on warzone 4 times and I can still play on my PC but when a new account is logged in on your PC it'll be shadowbanned for 1 week because your hardware is flagged
     
  5. gardakan128

    gardakan128 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2021
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    so if u want to hack u need to pay the hack + a spoofer Dam...
     

Share This Page