Solved bf v have inbuilt hwid spoofer??

Discussion in 'Pre-Sale Questions' started by balaji, Jun 28, 2020.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. balaji

    balaji Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    7
    #1 balaji, Jun 28, 2020
    Last edited: Jun 28, 2020
    bf v have inbuilt hwid spoofer??and
    i purchased tool for battle front 2 it had inbuild hwid spoofer??
     
  2. Izaac

    Izaac Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Free Hardware ID Resets
    Is writen in the Description so i think so yeah
     
  3. Damcoreee

    Damcoreee Member Customer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yes, BF has free HWID resets
     
  4. Sergio

    Sergio Godlike Trusted Customer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2017
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    869
    Yes it has a HWID Spoofer.
    Wrong, those HWID resets means that the staff can manually reset your HWID for free.
     
    Izaac likes this.
  5. balaji

    balaji Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    7
    i want to buy battle fieald 5 hack tool.it is safe using without hwid spoofer?becuase i dnt want to get hwid ban or shadow ban like i got in warzone.pls help
     
  6. Cmslava101

    Cmslava101 Member Customer

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    15
    if u don't want to get hwid banned then you need to use the hwid spoofer so you can avoid being hwid banned. ( I don't believe there is an option to disable it)
     

Share This Page